hi everybody (ohayo mina san)

HI!!!

Its emma from the blok thats called sweden:)
From now on my blog will be on english and occasional japanese (when I know more)
So Im back since almost 2 months now, and it starts to feel pretty good!
My appartment is pretty with japanese things everywhere:)
And YES, I look as japanese as I did in Tokyo, AND I LOVE IT! Except for boring people here in sweden that look at you as you were a freak or something. But that is their problem:)
Im planning a musicfestival in May 2008 with some of my schoolfriends.
And Im also a producer for an event called Culture Night! Its a media event from 12 am to 12 pm. (morning to night if I mixed the am and pm up:) )

I have been interviewd about my Tokyo-trip from a newspaper and they took pictures of me in my Maid outfit! hahaha
Oh, Im also in charge of the selections of shortfilms for a shortfilmfestival here in Norrköping. Its really nice and I feel great watching all the films coming in:) Jerry Chan (Fast Money) have sent his film and I selected it ofcourse:)

Hope that you have a great time in my beloved Tokyo and ShortShorts!

Take care and Matane!!

4 kommentarer »

  1. Janne Said:

    Tidningskändis!!!Kul inslag i corren idag STORT uppslag,hittar det inte på correns hemsida så det går inte att lägga upp länken här : (
    Titta in när du har vägarna förbi!

  2. miri Said:

    hej du lilla correnkädis! vart förvånad när jag såg ditt färgglada jag i ett helt uppslag. mycket roligt du! 🙂

  3. Hey there! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when browsing from my iphone. I’m
    trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to resolve
    this problem. If you have any recommendations, please share.
    Appreciate it!

  4. Hi! Actually I don’t know if my site is that mobile friendly 🙂 I hope it is but I have never done anything specific to make it that. Sorry 😥


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Lämna en kommentar